[Intermezzo] A Letter Of Love Songs , “Sealed With A Kiss”

 
Loving You (by LovelyButterfly)

 
 
“My Love” . . . .
When you’re “Alone” , “If You Remember Me”
“This Is The Right Time” to “Call My Name”
“Because” You Know , . . like “Heaven Knows”
I “Still” “Right Here Waiting” “For You” , . . “Only You” . . .

“If” you hear “The Sound Of Silence” , “Rhythm Of The Rain”
It means that i sing a “Song For You”
which makes me “Remember The Time” , a “Wondeful Tonight”
“When You Tell Me That You Love Me”
I feel that “You Need Me” as “I Need You”
By Yoga Hart , yogahart.wordpress.com
Oh God , “Please Help Me , I’m Falling” , . . i’m “Falling In Love”
I “Don’t Know Much” , but i know that “I Love You” , . . “I Really Love You” . . .
And i “Can’t Take My Eyes Of Off You” , . .
“I Remember” when you “Kiss Me” “For The First Time”
I really miss that feelings , please “Do that To Me One More Time” , “Honey” . . .

Please , “Don’t Sleep Away The Night” , “It’s Gonna Be A Long Night”
A night for talking about “Feelings” , “Love” , and everything
. . . . . . until the “Silent Morning”

“If Tomorrow Never Comes” ,
“Maybe” you will never give me a “Kiss And Say Goodbye”
And i never see you “Leaving On A Jet Plane” . . .
Then i think , “Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow”
By Yoga Hart , yogahart.wordpress.com

“From A Distance” . . . . . .
“Time Moves On” . . . . . .
 

“Tonight I Celebrate My Love” for you , in “November Rain”
Although we are now like two “Strangers In The Night”
“No Matter What” you say or “The Way You Do The Things You Do” to me ,
“Nothings Gonna Change My Love For You”
Because “7 Years and 50 Days” i’m “Waiting For A Girl Like You”
and “I Finally Found Someone” who “Love Me”

“Oh Darling” , “I Don’t Want To Talk About It” again . . . .
“Only One” thing i beg from you ,
Please , . . . . . .
“Don’t Forget To Remember” “One Day In Your Life” , . . a “Beautiful Day” . . .
The day “When I Met You” in a bridge to the sky
And we walk together to . . . “Somewhere Over The Rainbow”
                                                                                 Yoga Hart
                                                                                 S.O.T.R , October ’10

 

– “P.S. I Love You” and “I Know (You’ll Never Be Mine)”

=================================================
 

Songs List :

Sealed With A Kiss – Bryand Hyland

My Love – Lucifers Friend

Alone – Heart
If You Remember Me – Chris Thompson
This Is The Right Time – Lisa Stansfield
Call My Name – Lisa G.
Because – Dave Clark
Heaven Knows – Rick Price
Still – Commodores
Right Here Waiting – Richard Marx
For You – Baccara
Only You – The Platters

If – Bread
The Sound Of Silence – Simon & Art Garfunkel
Rhythm Of The Rain – The Cascades
Song For You – Chicago
Remember The Time – Michael Jackson
Wondeful Tonight – Eric Clapton
When You Tell Me that You Love Me – Diana Ross
You Need Me – Anne Murray
I Need You – Lynyrd Skynyrd

Please Help Me , I’m Falling – Hank Locklin
Falling In Love – B.Z.N
Don’t Know Much – Linda Ronstadt & Aaron Neville
I Love You – Sofie
I Really Love You – Oscar Harris
Can’t Take My Eyes Of Off You – Frankie Vallie
I Remember – Faith Evans
Kiss Me – M2M
For The First Time – Kenny Loggins
Do That To Me One more Time – Captain & Tenille
Honey – Miro

Don’t Sleep Away The Night – Daniel Sahuleka
It’s Gonna Be A Long Night – Berie Paul
Feelings – Morris Albert
Love – Lynn Paul
Silent Morning – Noel

If Tomorrow Never Comes – Ronan Keating
Maybe – Thom Pace
Kiss And Say Goodbye – Manhattans
Leaving On A Jet Plane – Chantal Kreviazuk
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow – Brenda Lee

From A Distance – Bette Midler
Time Moves On – Carmen & Thompson

Tonight I Celebrate My Love – Roberta Flack & P. Bryson
November Rain – Guns ‘N Roses
Strangers In The Night – Frank Sinatra
No Matter What – Boy Zone
The Way You Do The Things You Do – Temptations
Nothings Gonna Change My Love For You – George Benson
7 Years and 50 Days – Groove Coverage
Waiting For A Girl Like You – Foreigner
I Finally Found Someone – Bryan Adams & B. Streisand
Love me – Michael Cretu

Oh Darling – The Beatles
I Don’t Want To Talk About It – Rod Stewart
Only One – Henry Gross
Don’t Forget To Remember – Bee Gees
One Day In Your Life – Michael Jackson
Beautiful Day – U2
When I Met You – Sarah Geronimo
Somewhere Over The Rainbow – Judy Garland

P.S. I Love You – The Beatles
I Know (You’ll Never Be Mine) – Naomi & The Boy

 

=================================================

Tinggalkan Balasan

